matrimonial

 
MatriID: KM00261
 
Posted by: Other
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 17-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 32 , Widow/Widower Hindu Male living in
Jaipur
 
 
I m divorced boy..i live in jaipur.. i m a account manger. I want a simple life parter who adjust in my life in any situatio n of life.... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : Himansh periwal Gender : Male
Date of Birth / Age : 1985-06-21 / 32 Years Mother tongue : Hindi
Place of Birth : Ganganagar Time of Birth : 8:10 am
Marital Status : Widow/Widower Children Status : 0
Religion : Hindu Caste : Maheshwari
Profile Created By : Other Reference By : Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education : Bachelors Edu Details : Commerce
Employed in : Private Occupation : Accountant
Annual income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : A+
Weight : 80 kg Height : 5ft 10in
Complexion : Wheatish Body type : Athletic
Diet : Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Permanent Resident
State : Rajasthan District / City : Jaipur

Family Details
Father Name : Sh. D. N. Periwal Mother Name : Mrs. Manju periwal
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Ret. Manger of bank of baroda Mother Occupation : No
Father Income : Mother Income :
No of Brothers : 1 No of Sisters : 0
No of Brothers Married : One married brother No of Sisiters Married : No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for : Divorcee Country Living in :
Age : From 26  to  33 Years Height : 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in
Complexion : Fair Education : Bachelors
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Does not Matter
Expectations : Simple and sobar Girl...i want a home maker

About Me
I m divorced boy..i live in jaipur..i m a account manger. I want a simple life parter who adjust in my life in any situation of life....