matrimonial

 
MatriID: KM00234
 
Posted by: Father
 
Last login :
 
Registered On: 15-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Hindu Female living in
Lucknow
 
 
My daughter is very beautifu l,religi ous ,very simple, very studious . She is very loving and caring and has a great faith in moral values. She is fun loving and has intense love for music.He r hobbies .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name : priyam Gender : Female
Date of Birth / Age : 1989-11-19 / 28 Years Mother tongue : Hindi
Place of Birth : lucknow Time of Birth : 3:45 am
Marital Status : Unmarried Children Status :
Religion : Hindu Caste : Agarwal
Profile Created By : Father Reference By : Others

Education and Occupation
Education : Bachelors Edu Details : Science
Employed in : Government Occupation : Government Employee
Annual income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired : Normal Blood Group : B+
Weight : 50 kg Height : 5ft 3in
Complexion : Very Fair Body type : Slim
Diet : Veg Smoke : No
Alcohol : No    

Contact Details
Country : India Residence in : Permanent Resident
State : Uttar Pradesh District / City : Lucknow

Family Details
Father Name : S. K. Gupta Mother Name : Dr. Sushma Goel
Father Alive : Alive Mother Alive : Alive
Father Age : Mother Age :
Father Occupation : Railway Employee Mother Occupation : Teaching
Father Income : 9 lac app Mother Income : 3 lac app
No of Brothers : 0 No of Sisters : 1
No of Brothers Married : No of Sisiters Married :

Partner Preference
Looking for : Unmarried Country Living in :
Age : From 27  to  31 Years Height : 5ft 6in to 6ft 1in
Complexion : Fair Education : Masters
Religion : Hindu Church Details : Permanent Resident
Expectations : very talented,intelligent,simple but handsome,highly educated,government employee of Utter Pradesh preferably of Lucknow from a pure vegetarian family. Marwari will also be liked .he should be of jolly natured without any greed .....

About Me
My daughter is very beautiful,religious ,very simple, very studious. She is very loving and caring and has a great faith in moral values. She is fun loving and has intense love for music.Her hobbies are singing,dancing,playing instruments and a lot others. She lover reading inspirational and other books and she love writing also and a lot more.......